Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

BEGINNING GROUP GUITAR



For students who are just starting out on the guitar. This semester (12-week) course includes 60 minute weekly lessons focusing on tuning, strumming and fingerpicking basics, chord transition, rhythm and singing practice. The students will play and sing together as they improve their ukulele skills! Open to all ages!

Materials fee: $12

Call us at (801) 802-0625 or email at schedule.bim@gmail.com with any questions!

Click "Register Now" to save your spot in the class!

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Mike Ross

BEGINNING GROUP GUITAR

101A:   Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

101B:   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

101C:   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm