Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

BEGINNING UKULELE FOR ADULTS (12 Week Course)



For students who are just starting out on the ukulele. This semester (16-week) course includes 60 minute weekly lessons focusing on tuning, strumming and fingerpicking basics, chord transition, rhythm and singing practice. The students will play and sing together as they improve their ukulele skills!

September 21st - December 14th

Tuition: $300 for entire 16 week course (or 4 payments of $75) + $25 registration fee

Pay monthly via AutoPay or $10 off tuition if paid in full at registration!

Registration fee waived for current BIMEC students.


Call us at (801) 802-0625 or email at schedule.bim@gmail.com with any questions!

Click "Register Now" to save your spot in the class!
 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Perfect for pure beginners!
Instructor Name:
Sharon Deadmond

BEGINNING UKULELE FOR ADULTS (12 Week Course)

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm